Kontakty

Office

ADC studio group s.r.o.
Dlouhá 733/29
110 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420 244 470 510
Mob: +420 602 387 217
E-mail: info@adcstudio.cz

Fakturační adresa

ADC studio group s.r.o.
Na Pankráci 404/30a
140 00 Praha 4
IČO: 04999479
DIČ: CZ04999479

Bankovní spojení

ČSOB a.s.
č..ú.: 277133420/0300
IBAN CZ1803000000000277133420
BIC (SWIFT)CEKOCZPP

Ing.arch. Karel Svoboda

CEO, demand
+420 602 387 217
svoboda@adcstudio.cz

Ing.arch. Pavla Maříková

design
+420 777 612 909
marikova@adcstudio.cz

Daria Svoboda

visualizations/animations
+420 777 612 909
dsvoboda@adcstudio.cz

Anzhelika Urbash

visualizations/animations
+420 778 025 205
urbash@adcstudio.cz

Vít Ondřej

graphic designer
+420 725 591 372
ondrej@adcstudio.cz

Tomáš Mika

representative for germany
+420 773 207 580
mika@archmodelle.de

Ing. Richard Pázmány

project manager
+421 910 133 218
pazmany@adcstudio.cz

Ing. Martin Cakl

project manager
+420 721 033 140
cakl@adcstudio.cz

Patrik Večeřa

design/models
+420 776 460 620
vecera@adcstudio.cz

Mgr. Jiří Král

design/models/lightning for models

Ing.arch. Dora Kovařová

project manager
+420 773 944 435
kovarova@adcstudio.cz

Tomáš Lec

graphic designer/dron/video
+420 604 265 102
lec@adcstudio.cz

Jiří Hrnčíř

IT developer
+420 777 241 418
hrncir@adcstudio.cz

 

Viola Kramská

design/models

 

Alexandra Panteleeva

design/models

Martin Míka

production

Jan Mařík

production