Kontakty

Office

ADC studio group s.r.o.
Dlouhá 733/29
110 00 Praha 1
Tel: +420 244 470 510
Mob: +420 602 387 217
E-mail: info@adcstudio.cz

Fakturační adresa

ADC studio group s.r.o.
Na Pankráci 404/30a
140 00 Praha 4
IČO: 04999479
DIČ: CZ04999479

Bankovní spojení

ČSOB a.s.
č..ú.: 277133420/0300
IBAN CZ1803000000000277133420
BIC (SWIFT)CEKOCZPP

Ing.arch. Karel Svoboda

CEO, models, demand
+420 602 387 217
svoboda@archmodely.cz

Bc. Pavla Maříková

technical director
+420 777 612 909
marikova@adcstudio.cz

Tomáš Mika

der StellVertreter für Deutschland
+420 775 954 823
mika@archmodelle.de

Štěpán Kužel

sales representative USA
18 Somerset Dr
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, 33418
+1 561 308 3216
kuzel@archmodely.cz

Martin Míka

manufacture

Ba. Jana Dosoudilová

sales & office manager
+420 777 680 111
dosoudilova@adcstudio.cz

Jakub Trávníček

visualizations/animations
+420 777 241 418
travnicek@adcstudio.cz

Ing.arch. Iryna Bridel

visualizations/animations
+420 737 566 610
bridel@adcstudio.cz

Oskár Jakubek

graphic designer
+420 605 268 405
jakubek@adcstudio.cz

Tomáš Lec

graphic designer/dron/video
+420 604 265 102
lec@adcstudio.cz

MgA. Aleš Trdý

models designer
+420 721 088 978
trdy@adcstudio.cz

Ing.arch. Filip Ponechal

models designer
+421 902 371 443
ponechal@adcstudio.cz

Richard Pazmany

models designer
+421 910 133 218
pazmany@adcstudio.cz

Ing. Eva Procházková

models designer
+420 244 470 510
prochazkova@adcstudio.cz

 

 

Adam Havelka

CNC operator

Patrik Večeřa

design/models
+420 776 460 620
vecera@adcstudio.cz

Martin Herčík

design/models
+420 737 032 076
hercik@adcstudio.cz

Alexandra Récka

models

Mgr. Jiří Král

design/models/lightning for models
+420 736 410 640
kral@adcstudio.cz

Jiří Konětopský

models

Martin Cakl

models

Eliška Maroušková

models

Konstantin Luzan

models/photographer

Bc. Adam Helma

models

Jan Mařík

production